AKINS FORD

220 W. May St., Winder, GA 30680
toll free: 866-389-4173
phone: 770-867-9136
email: jmckinney@akinsonline.com
website: www.akinsonline.com
contact: Jeff McKinney
sells: Vulcan, Century, Chevron and Holmes

Read More

AKINS FORD

DON JACKSON CARRIER & WRECKER

3950 Jonesboro Rd., Union City, GA 30291
phone: 678-961-2940 • fax: 770-806-3393
email: rbales@donjacksonlm.com
website: donjacksoncommercial.com
contact: Rodney Bales
sells: Dual-Tech, Dynamic and Ram Trucks

Read More

DON JACKSON CARRIER & WRECKER

MATTHEWS GARAGE & BODY REPAIR

18 Pinson Drive, Cartersville, GA  30120
phone: 770-382-0900, 770-527-5163
fax: 770-382-0842
email: jeremy@matthewsgarage.com
website: www.matthewsgarage.com
contact: Jeremy Matthews
sells: NRC Industries, B/A Products and AllGrip

Read More

MATTHEWS GARAGE & BODY REPAIR

340-A Maltbie St., Lawrenceville, GA 30045
toll-free: 800-313-2040 • parts hotline: 800-689-8090
phone: 770-432-0097 • fax: 770-963-5426
email: jerry@atlantawreckersales.net
website: www.atlantawrecker.com and www.atlantawreckersales.net
contact: Jerry Waters
sells: Jerr-Dan

Read More

Atlanta Wrecker Sales Inc.

293 Luxomni Rd., Liburn, GA 30047
phone: 770-921-6070
email: blackburntruck@gmail.com
website: www.blackburntruckequipment.com
contact: Dillon Swaim
sells: Miller Industries

Read More

BLACKBURN TRUCK EQUIPMENT

A Division of LOGANVILLE FORD
3460 U.S. 78, Loganville, GA 30052
toll-free: 877-717-7495
phone: 404-569-4723
email: chitwood72@gmail.com
website: deepsouthwreckersales.com
contact: Chris Chitwood
sells: Danco, Dynamic, Dual-Tech and WeldBuilt

Read More

DEEP SOUTH WRECKER SALES

6263 Turkey Lake Road, Covington, GA 30014
toll free: 888-979-5034
phone: 678-625-4000
email: pmiller@getginn.com
website: www.ginncommercial.com
contact: Phil Miller
sells: Chevrolet, Chysler, Dodge, Dynamic, Kilar, Jeep and Ram.

Read More

GINN CARRIER & WRECKER SALES

2158 Atlanta Road, Smyrna, GA 30080
toll-free: 855-269-5347
phone: 770-433-0112 • fax: 770-438-1504
email: ngriffin@smyrnatruck.com
website: www.smyrnatruck.com/tow
contact: Nathan Griffin
sells: authorized Miller distibutor

Read More

SMYRNA TRUCK & CARGO